Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Neal Wright

Neal Wright

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Wright
"I’ve never met Joshua, or talked to him in my recollection. I deal with Julitta, Samantha, or Emily and they have yet to let me down. Always on top of the situation, extremely helpful, and very knowledgeable. Good group to deal with…."
Profile photo of Sue Kerr

Sue Kerr

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Kerr
"Always friendly and helpful. Claims handled quickly and easily. That's why I've stayed with them for over 30 years."
Profile photo of Adam DeFord

Adam DeFord

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam DeFord
"Great in person customer service!"
Profile photo of elizabeth quinones

elizabeth quinones

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth quinones
"The staff at Havana State Farm are always so pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient."
Profile photo of charlette smith

charlette smith

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charlette smith
"Very easy to work with. I really like that I can email them with questions and they respond quickly. I always think of my questions late at night, when they are closed. So, being able to email and get a quick response is great."
Profile photo of Stephanie Cox

Stephanie Cox

August 23, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Cox
"I think the employee's are great but my insurance has gone up twice in the last year and a half. I have not filed any claims and have not gotten any tickets so I am doing away with State farm. I don't see why they are penalizing their good driver's,not a good way to keep customers I would 🤔"
Profile photo of Charlotte Lindner

Charlotte Lindner

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Lindner
"The staff was very helpful and quick to answer any questions. Samantha was knowledgeable regarding the the type of insurance that would best fit my family needs. She quickly provided me with information regarding my car and house insurance. New quotes were given to me with an excellent description of my coverage and discounts. I would recommend State Farm in Havana for the great customer service."
Profile photo of Brad Miller

Brad Miller

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Miller
"Very knowledgeable and caring group"
Profile photo of Melissa Gray

Melissa Gray

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Gray
"I have been a customer for 5 years and love this location. Stacey and Samantha are great and always so helpful!"
Profile photo of JoLynn Kolves

JoLynn Kolves

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoLynn Kolves
"Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jim Ahart

Jim Ahart

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Ahart
"Great customer service from the office staff. Samantha was very helpful & came through for us when we needed her the most. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Susan Cornish

Susan Cornish

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Cornish
"Very helpful I am new to area they were very welcoming in getting me what I needed"
Profile photo of Cindy McGrew

Cindy McGrew

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy McGrew
"Prompt and professional with a large dose of friendly thrown in!"
Profile photo of Jodie Foutch

Jodie Foutch

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Foutch
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of Keitha Graham

Keitha Graham

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keitha Graham
"A great group of people that work here, I'd definitely recommend them"
Profile photo of Carol Birch

Carol Birch

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Birch
"Very helpful ad prompt! Great service!"
Profile photo of Lr Gills

Lr Gills

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lr Gills
"They are very patient with crabby me.Thank you Ladies . Very knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of Cheryl Dismang

Cheryl Dismang

September 1, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Dismang
"They was very nice people there"
Profile photo of Daniel Houghton

Daniel Houghton

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Houghton
"Josh and staff always very helpful and courteous"
Profile photo of angela anglin

angela anglin

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by angela anglin
"Good"
Profile photo of K Michelle

K Michelle

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by K Michelle
"The staff is very professional and friendly. Stacey always answers my questions in a timely manner and eager to help with all of my insurance needs! I highly recommend State Farm in Havana."
Profile photo of Dennis Morgan

Dennis Morgan

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Morgan
"I have always had a positive experience with the State Farm team in Havana. My recent claim, I worked with Samantha who went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met. I highly recommend Samantha and the State Farm team in Havana."
Profile photo of Brenda Davenport-Fornoff

Brenda Davenport-Fornoff

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Davenport-Fornoff
"Josh and everyone who works in his office are great to work with. They do their best to answer any questions, and if they don't know the answer, they find it. Very friendly office."
Profile photo of Lori Short

Lori Short

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Short
"Josh & his team are phenomenal. I have worked with everyone in the office, but I think Stacey the most. She is always such great help."
Profile photo of Janice Bradley

Janice Bradley

December 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Bradley
"Best service in town."